Management

Mrs Fiona Bosman Catering Manager bosman@wpps.org.za Mrs Juliana Dreyer Business Manager dreyer@wpps.org.za harris
Mrs Fiona Bosman
Catering Manager
bosman@wpps.org.za
Mrs Juliana Dreyer
Business Manager
dreyer@wpps.org.za
Ms Lisa Harris
Head of Communication
harris@wpps.org.za 
hughes wayne-webIMG_5721 1 pic web
Mr Andrew Hughes
Grade 7 Group
hughes@wpps.org.za
Mr Wayne Naidoo
Deputy Head
naidoo@wpps.org.za
Mrs Caron Perrott
Marketing Manager
marketing@wpps.org.za
porterWendy 2 1Christa web 2
Mr Chris Porter
Operations Manager
porter@wpps.org.za
Mrs Wendy Roebeck
Grade R
roebeck@wpps.org.za
Mrs Christa van Ryneveld
Grade 1
vanryneveld@wpps.org.za
Allan web 2Shar web 2Mrs Jackie Wilter  Grade 4 wilter@wpps.org.za
Mr Allan Wells
Head of Administration
wells@wpps.org.za
Mrs Sharlene Whitty
Head of Academics
whitty@wpps.org.za
Mrs Jackie Wilter
Grade 4
wilter@wpps.org.za