Leadership

 Ms Simone Becker  Grade 6 becker@wpps.org.za Mrs Fiona Bosman Catering Manager bosman@wpps.org.za
Mr Mo Barendse
Grade 6 Teacher, Head of Technology & Head of School Development
barendse@wpps.org.za
Ms Simone Becker
Grade 7 Teacher, Head of Science and Head of Community Development
becker@wpps.org.za
Mrs Fiona Bosman
Catering Manager
bosman@wpps.org.za
Mrs Juliana Dreyer Business Manager dreyer@wpps.org.za hugheswayne-web
Mrs Juliana Dreyer
Business Manager
dreyer@wpps.org.za
Mr Andrew Hughes
Grade 7 Teacher, Grades 6 & 7 Maths & Head of Sport
hughes@wpps.org.za
Mr Wayne Naidoo
Deputy Head
naidoo@wpps.org.za
IMG_5721 1 pic webporterWendy 2 1
Mrs Caron Perrott
Marketing Manager
perrott@wpps.org.za
Mr Chris Porter
Operations Manager
porter@wpps.org.za
Mrs Wendy Roebeck
Grade R & Head of Pre-Prep
roebeck@wpps.org.za
Christa web 2 Shar web 2Mrs Jackie Wilter  Grade 4 wilter@wpps.org.za
Mrs Christa van Ryneveld
Grade 1 Teacher & Head of Junior Prep
vanryneveld@wpps.org.za
Mrs Sharlene Whitty
Grade 7 Teacher, Head of Pupil Support Newlands Road & Head of Curriculum
whitty@wpps.org.za
Mrs Jackie Wilter
Grade 4 Teacher and Head of Creative Arts
wilter@wpps.org.za