Grade Heads

jane c 3 webJenny EChrista web 2
Mrs Jane Coetze
Grade N
coetze@wpps.org.za
Mrs Jenny Erskine
Grade R
erskine@wpps.org.za
Mrs Christa Van Ryneveld
Grade1
vanryneveld@wpps.org.za
caroline 1IngridMrs Jackie Wilter  Grade 4 wilter@wpps.org.za
Mrs Caroline Derman
Grade 2
derman@wpps.org.za
Ms Ingrid Pitt
Grade 3
pitt@wpps.org.za
Mrs Jackie Wilter
Grade 4
wilter@wpps.org.za
Mr Andrew Hughes Grade 5  hughes@wpps.org.za Nanna web 2Mr Craig Connellan Grade 7, Grades 6&7 History connellan@wpps.org.za
Mr Andrew Hughes
Grade 5
hughes@wpps.org.za
Mrs Nanna Van Zyl
Grade 6
vanzyl@wpps.org.za
Mr Craig Connellan
Grade 7
connellan@wpps.org.za