Grade and Subject Teachers

BABI ABRAHAMS 1jane c 3 webrautenbach
Mrs Babi Abrahams
Grade N
abrahams@wpps.org.za
Mrs Jane Coetze
Grade N
coetze@wpps.org.za
Mrs Georgette Rautenbach
Grade R
rautenbach@wpps.org.za
Wendy 2 1 Sam Christa web 2
Mrs Wendy Roebeck
Grade R
roebeck@wpps.org.za
Ms Sam Fourie
Grade 1
fourie@wpps.org.za
Mrs Christa Van Ryneveld
Grade1
vanryneveld@wpps.org.za
caroline 1yeo lara 2 web 2
Mrs Caroline Derman
Grade 2
derman@wpps.org.za
Ms Merlaine Yeo
Grade 2
@wpps.org.za
Mrs Lara Heyn
Grade 3
heyn@wpps.org.za
Tamryn SaundersWarren V web Mrs Jackie Wilter  Grade 4 wilter@wpps.org.za
Ms Tamryn Saunders
Grade 3
saunders@wpps.org.za
Mr Warren Viljoen
Grade 4
viljoen@wpps.org.za
Mrs Jackie Wilter
Grade 4
wilter@wpps.org.za
Ryan G 2 web 2Alexa Todd-Mason web Adams 2
Mr Ryan Geddes
Grade 5
geddes@wpps.org.za
Mrs Alexa Todd-Mason
Grade 5
todd-mason@wpps.org.za
Mr Ryan Adams
Grade 6 Group
radams@wpps.org.za 
Ms Jane Bird Librarian bird@wpps.org.za warren BS webMr Riaan Crous Grade 7, Design & Technology & Grade 7 Maths crous@wpps.org.za
Ms Jane Bird
Grade 6 Group
bird@wpps.org.za
Mr Warren Boardman-Smith
Grade 6 Group
boardman-smith@wpps.org.za
Mr Riaan Crous
Grade 6 Group
crous@wpps.org.za
DSC01011Nanna web 2 Ms Simone Becker  Grade 6 becker@wpps.org.za
Mrs Joscelyn Davie
Grade 6 Group
davie@wpps.org.za
Mrs Nanna Van Zyl
Grade 6 Group
vanzyl@wpps.org.za
Ms Simone Becker
Grade 7 Group
becker@wpps.org.za
Mr Craig Connellan Grade 7, Grades 6&7 History connellan@wpps.org.za harrishughes
Mr Craig Connellan
Grade 7 Group
connellan@wpps.org.za
Ms Lisa Harris
Grades 7 Group
harris@wpps.org.za 
Mr Andrew Hughes
Grade 7 Group
hughes@wpps.org.za
Allan web 2 Shar web 2
Mr Allan Wells
Grade 7 Group
wells@wpps.org.za
Mrs Sharlene Whitty
Grade 7 Group
whitty@wpps.org.za