Grade and Subject Teachers

BABI ABRAHAMS 1JANINE ARIES 1jane c 3 web
Mrs Babilon Abrahams
Grade N
abrahams@wpps.org.za
Ms Janine Aries
Grade NA
Classroom Assistant
jaries@wpps.org.za
Mrs Jane Coetze
Grade N
coetze@wpps.org.za
ElsaJenny EAngel
Ms Elsa van Rooi
Grade NC
Classroom Assistant
Mrs Jenny Erskine
Grade R
erskine@wpps.org.za
Mrs Angel Nocingo
Grade RE
Classroom Assistant
Wendy 2 1MargiSam
Mrs Wendy Roebeck
Grade R
roebeck@wpps.org.za
Ms Margi Nobebe
Grade RR
Classroom Assistant
Ms Samantha Fourie
Grade 1
fourie@wpps.org.za
Christa web 2caroline 1Jade
Mrs Christa van Ryneveld
Grade 1
vanryneveld@wpps.org.za
Mrs Caroline Derman
Grade 2
derman@wpps.org.za
Mrs Jade Davies
Grade 2
davies@wpps.org.za
lara 2 web 2IngridMrs Jackie Wilter  Grade 4 wilter@wpps.org.za
Mrs Lara Heyn
Grade 3
heyn@wpps.org.za
Ms Ingrid Pitt
Grade 3
pitt@wpps.org.za
Mrs Jackie Wilter
Grade 4
wilter@wpps.org.za
Warren V webRyan G 2 web 2Mr Andrew Hughes Grade 5  hughes@wpps.org.za
Mr Warren Viljoen
Grade 4
viljoen@wpps.org.za
Mr Ryan Geddes
Grade 5
geddes@wpps.org.za
Mr Andrew Hughes
Grade 5
hughes@wpps.org.za
Ms Simone Becker  Grade 6 becker@wpps.org.za warren BS webNanna web 2
Ms Simone Becker
Head of Science, Grade 6, Grades 6 & 7 Science
becker@wpps.org.za
Mr Warren Boardman-Smith
Head of Geography, Grade 6, Geography and Grade 6 Maths
boardman-smith@wpps.org.za
Mrs Nanna van Zyl
Head of English, Grade 6, English and Drama
vanzyl@wpps.org.za
Mr Craig Connellan Grade 7, Grades 6&7 History connellan@wpps.org.za Mr Riaan Crous Grade 7, Design & Technology & Grade 7 Maths crous@wpps.org.za Oliver Steynor
Mr Craig Connellan
Head of History, Grade 7, Grades 6 & 7 History & Grade7 English
connellan@wpps.org.za
Mr Riaan Crous
Head of Technology, Design & Technology
crous@wpps.org.za
Mr Oliver Steynor
Grade 7, Grades 6 & 7 Maths
steynor@wpps.org.za
Adams 2 harrisMrs Kaylene Henriques English henriques@wpps.org.za
Mr Ryan Adams
Head of Art, Grades 4 to 7 Art & Grades 3, 4 & 6 IT
radams@wpps.org.za 
Ms Lisa Harris
Head of IsiXhosa, IsiXhosa Grades 5 to 7
harris@wpps.org.za 
Ms Kaylene Henriques
English, Grade 6 & 7
henriques@wpps.org.za
Ben AldousMs Jane Bird Librarian bird@wpps.org.za Stef 2 web
Mr Ben Aldous
School Chaplain
theoffice@stjohns.org.za
Ms Jane Bird
Newlands Road Librarian & Grades 3 to 5 LO
bird@wpps.org.za
Mrs Stephne du Bruyn
Afrikaans Specialist Grades 3 to 5
dubruyn@wpps.org.za
IMG_1937 1Mrs Catherine Sellier Eden Road Librarian sellier@wpps.org.za Dora web
Mrs Kondia Reynolds
Art Grades 1 to 3
reynolds@wpps.org.za
Mrs Catherine Sellier
Eden Road Librarian
sellier@wpps.org.za
Ms Dora Sintu
IsiXhosa Grades N to 4, Drama & Handwriting
sintu@wpps.org.za
leeza 1Allan web 2Alexa Todd-Mason web
Mrs Leeza Theron
Head of Afrikaans, Grades 6 & 7 Afrikaans, Dance
theron@wpps.org.za
Mr Allan Wells
Head of Maths, Grades 6 & 7 Maths
wells@wpps.org.za
Mrs Alexa Todd-Mason
Grades 5 & 7 Maths
todd-mason@wpps.org.za