Administrators

adams IMG_0909 1 Mrs Fiona Bosman Catering Manager bosman@wpps.org.za
Mr Thomas Adams
IT Administrator, ICT to Grades 6 & 7
tadams@wpps.org.za
Mrs Fiona Bosman
Catering Manager
bosman@wpps.org.za
Erica smMrs Juliana Dreyer Business Manager dreyer@wpps.org.za Gill best web 2
Mrs Erica Davids
Bookkeeper
davids@wpps.org.za
Mrs Juliana Dreyer
Business Manager
dreyer@wpps.org.za
Ms Gillian Gardner
Newlands Road Receptionist
gardner@wpps.org.za
Mrs Darrelyne Jacobs Karen J web DSC02926
Mrs Darrelyne Jacobs "DJ"
Eden Road Secretary
jacobs@wpps.org.za
Ms Karen Jenkins
Headmaster's Secretary
jenkins@wpps.org.za
Mrs Chris McEwen
Centenary Administrator
mcewen@wpps.org.za
IMG_5721 1 pic webMandy 2 webKIRSTY web
Mrs Caron Perrott
Marketing Manager
marketing@wpps.org.za
Mrs Mandy Pritchard
Aftercare & Housekeeper
pritchard@wpps.org.za
Mrs Kirsty Schaffler
Admissions Manager
schaffler@wpps.org.za